Collection Service



As part of the assignment of the concession, the users of the Hidrovía will use the collection units implemented in the Concessionaire’s offices or in Banking Agencies. The collection units will be enabled 08 hours a day from Monday to Sunday, throughout the year.


The collection units will be located in the cities of Iquitos, Pucallpa, Saramirisa and Yurimaguas, in coordination with the Ministry of Production for the use of the so-called Foreign Trade Single Window. It is important to note that smaller boats (small boat, boat, motorboat) are exempt from payment.